Menu

The sales team is based in Levallois in western Paris, close to the purchasing headquarters of French manufacturers (Poissy for PSA and Guyancourt for Renault) but also a central point for reaching our customers and the 10 Walor sites around the world.

The main task of the sales team is to develop and manage a portfolio of French and foreign clients (manufacturers and equipment manufacturers) in accordance with the company’s strategy. With the help of “Walor Innovation and Development”, it is in contact with drawing offices, seeks out new markets, negotiates and follows calls for tender. In a nutshell, the sales team coordinates start-up consulting projects.

Once in series, the sales team manages the parts portfolio and is the main interface between the customer and Walor. The Levallois team also manages customer relations at the administrative level during the entire product life cycle, with missions as varied as the management of orders, debit notices, technical changes, payments, etc… Above all, it is the only point of entry for contractual modifications (price, quantities, payment, technical ..).

The sales team is certainly Walor’s voice with the customer but it is above all the voice of the customer with Walor.

Our global presence
Icone représentant une localisation sur une carte

Paris Office

6 Bd Bineau 92532 Levallois-Perret
Phone +33 (0)1 41 49 03 33
Code APE 2550 A
SIREN 399 198 951
SIRET 399 198 951 00010
Capital social 15 100 000€

Flèche de sélection de langue
Menu

L’équipe commerciale est basée à Levallois dans l’ouest parisien, proche des sièges achats des constructeurs français (Poissy pour PSA et Guyancourt pour Renault) mais aussi un point central pour rejoindre nos clients et les 10 sites Walor à travers le monde.

La mission principale de l’équipe commerciale est de développer et de gérer un portefeuille de clients français et étrangers (constructeurs et équipementiers) en accord avec la stratégie de l’entreprise. Avec l’aide de « Walor Innovation and Development », elle échange avec les bureaux d’études, est à la recherche de nouveaux marchés, négocie et suit les appels d’offre. En un mot, l’équipe commerciale assure la coordination des projets de la consultation au démarrage.

Une fois en série, l’équipe commerciale gère le portefeuille de pièces et est l’interface principale entre le client et Walor. L’équipe de Levallois gère aussi la relation client au niveau administratif durant l’ensemble du cycle de vie du produit, avec des missions aussi variées que la gestion des commandes, des avis de débit, des évolutions techniques, des paiements… C’est surtout l’unique point d’entrée pour les modifications contractuelles (prix, quantités, paiement, technique..).

L’équipe commerciale est certes la voix de Walor chez le client mais c’est avant tout la voix du client chez Walor.

Notre présence mondiale
Icone représentant une localisation sur une carte

Paris Office

6 Bd Bineau 92532 Levallois-Perret
Téléphone +33 (0)1 41 49 03 33
Code APE 2550 A
SIREN 399 198 951
SIRET 399 198 951 00010
Capital social 15 100 000€