Menu

Deployment of production on 3 continents and in 5 countries, co-design, multi-product offer in the automotive and energy market, industrial excellence, sense of service, integrity, support and international development of its partners; Walor teams listen to their customers, and make every effort to satisfy them and maintain their trust.

A recognized expert

With more than 98% of its business focused on cars and industrial vehicles, Walor has built a long-term relationship of trust with its customers, especially by following them outside France to offer them worldwide support in Asia, North America and Eastern Europe.

With 10 production sites, each with their own history and process specificities, Walor has been supplying the world’s leading manufacturers and equipment manufacturers for several decades. Recognized expert in cold forging, semi-hot, machining for both steel and aluminum parts, Walor is a force for innovation facing the technical and environmental challenges of the market.

Its mission is clear: to go with their customers beyond technic.

Flèche de sélection de langue
Menu

Déploiement de la production sur 3 continents et dans 5 pays, co-conception, offre multi-produits sur le marché automobile et de l’énergie, excellence industrielle, sens du service, intégrité, accompagnement et développement à l’international de ses partenaires ; les équipes Walor écoutent leur client, et mettent tout en oeuvre pour le satisfaire et entretenir sa confiance.

Un expert reconnu

Avec une activité tournée à plus de 98% vers l’automobile et les véhicules industriels, Walor a su tisser une relation de confiance sur le long terme avec ses clients, notamment en les suivant hors de France pour leur offrir un accompagnement mondial en Asie, Amérique du Nord et Europe de l’Est.

Fort de ses 10 sites de production ayant chacun leur histoire et leurs spécificités process, Walor livre depuis plusieurs décennies les plus grands constructeurs et équipementiers mondiaux. Expert reconnu en forgeage à froid, mi-chaud, usinage aussi bien pour des pièces en acier qu’en aluminium, Walor est force d’innovation face aux enjeux techniques et environnementaux du marché.

Sa mission est claire : les accompagner au-delà de la technique (« beyond technic »).